Player

Listen or Download:

Friday, January 28, 2011

Next edition of Media Network Plus

Just a reminder to tune into the next edition of Media Network Plus.

This month's show will focus on the listening audience and what listners think are the reasons for the changes that have taken place over the last 10 years in international broadcasting. Based on results from a listener poll running since December 28th.

Also, special guest on the program will be well-known dx-er Victor Goonetilleke in conversation with Keith Perron.

First transmission times:

January 29 – 9955khz – 0200UTC (Caribbean/Latin America) 6pm PST
Webstream http://www.wrmi.net/

January 29 – MV/FM – 0300UTC (Micronesia) 7pm PST
Webstream http://www.pcjmedia.com/

January 29 – FM 90.5fm – 0400UTC (Singapore) 8pm PST
Webstream http://www.pcjmedia.com/

January 29 – MV/FM – 0600UTC (Micronesia) 10pm PST
Webstream http://www.pcjmedia.com/

January 30 – Internet – 0600UTC 10pm PST
Webstream http://www.pcjmedia.com/

January 30 – Internet – 1600UTC 8am PST
Webstream http://www.pcjmedia.com/

To convert to your local time, there's a time zone converter here.

Radio Miami International also relays the program at various times after the first transmission.

As does World FM in New Zealand, including a number of PCJ Partner Stations.

The program will be archived at the PCJ Media website here.

No comments:

Featured Post

New! Nash Holos gift store

For Nash Holos listeners who have ever wanted to buy a tee shirt, cap, key chain or some other item with the Nash Holos logo, there is now a...